Sales Support

Specialty Life Contact List

Annie Fee Chu
Assistant Vice President
Sales
annie.fee.chu@isi.ca
416 821-7661

Sales Support
sales@isi.ca
416 479-1446
or
1 844 515-5433

Annabel Manglicmot
National Sales Manager
(Greatway Financial Inc.)
annabel.manglicmot@isi.ca
416 317-2365

Mariane Lefebvre
Marketing Specialist
(Quebec & Rest of Canada)
mariane.lefebvre@isi.ca
833 571-0234

EAST

Angelique Fleury
Regional Sales Director
(Quebec & Atlantic)
angelique.fleury@isi.ca
438 722-6470

Inside:
Jihane El Azali 
Bilingual Business Development Associate
(Quebec & Atlantic)
jihane.el.azali@isi.ca
647 360-5697

CENTRAL

Aula Izzat
Regional Sales Director
(North, East ON & Ottawa)
aula.izzat@isi.ca
416 871-7712


Zainab Sheikh

Regional Sales Director
(South West Ontario & Manitoba)
zainab.sheikh@isi.ca
416 857-5234

Inside:
Tania Di Chiara 
Business Development Associate
(Ontario & Manitoba)
tania@isi.ca
647 490-8046

WEST

Katrina Penaranda
Regional Sales Manager
(Western Canada)
katrina.penaranda@isi.ca
403 473-0388

Inside:
Rachel McCreath 
Business Development Associate
(BC, Alberta & Saskatchewan)
rachel.mccreath@isi.ca
647 557-3082

New Business
nb@isi.ca
1 844 515-5433


Admin
admin@isi.ca
1 844 515-5433
1 888 818-8119

Marina Gross
Contract, Licensing and
Compensation Manager
marina.gross@isi.ca
416 921-2862

Contracting
contracting@isi.ca
1 844 515-5433

Genevieve Adam-Burns
Bilingual Manager – Underwriting &
Product Development
genevieve.adam-burns@isi.ca
647 800-8578

Underwriting Support
uw@isi.ca

Resources

Find all of our applications, sample policies, underwriting guides and more.