Sales Support

Specialty Life Contact List

Eugene Shafronsky
VP Sales, Distribution & Product Development
eugene.shafronsky@isi.ca
647-864-6898

Annie Fee Chu
AVP, Sales
annie.fee.chu@isi.ca
416-821-7661

Sales Support
sales@isi.ca
416-479-1446 or 1-844-515-5433

East

Angelique Fleury
Regional Sales Director
(Quebec & Atlantic)
angelique.fleury@isi.ca
438-722-6470

Inside:
Jihane El Azali
Bilingual Business Development Associate (Quebec & Atlantic)
jihane.el.azali@isi.ca
647-360-5697

Central

Aula Izzat
Regional Sales Director
(North, East Ontario & Ottawa)
aula.izzat@isi.ca
416-871-7712

Zainab Sheikh
Regional Sales Director
(South West Ontario & Manitoba)
zainab.sheikh@isi.ca
416-857-5234

Tania Di Chiara
Business Development Associate
(Ontario & Manitoba)
tania@isi.ca
647-490-8046

West

Sona Kovoor 
Regional Sales Director
(British Columbia, Alberta & Saskatchewan)
sona.kovoor@isi.ca
236-777-8824

Inside:
Rachel McCreath
Business Development Associate
(British Columbia, Alberta & Saskatchewan)
rachel.mccreath@isi.ca
647-557-3082

Diana Lichnev
New Business Team Lead
diana.lichnev@isi.ca
416-596-1047

New Business
nb@isi.ca
1 (844) 515-5433

Admin
admin@isi.ca
1 (844) 515-5433

Marina Gross
Contract, Licensing and
Compensation Manager
marina.gross@isi.ca
416- 921-2862

Contracting
contracting@isi.ca
1 (844) 515-5433

Genevieve Adam-Burns
Bilingual Manager – Underwriting & Product Development
genevieve.adam-burns@isi.ca
647-800-8578

Underwriting Support
uw@isi.ca

Resources

Find all of our applications, sample policies, underwriting guides and more.